Platform Rentals

Would you like to enjoy Shakespeare in Delaware Park in style and comfort, with a dry bottom, level wine glass and great sight lines?

 

Then consider renting the platform at the top of the Hill for yourself and up to 30 friends.

 

For only $150, you can have chaired seating on our tiered platform that is exclusively yours for the night of the show.

 

Platform subject to availability and advance reservations required.

Time: Tuesdays through Sundays at 7:30pm
Location: Delaware Park
Admission: Free!
Date: Tuesday through Sunday

 

For more information please or to reserve a date, please call 856-4533.

Or download a sponsorship form here.

 

See calendar below for available dates.

* CANCELLATION POLICY – 80% OF THE FEE ($120) WILL BE REFUNDED:
– IF YOU CANCEL AND PROVIDE 24 HOURS NOTICE
– IF THE PERFORMANCE IS CANCELED BY SHAKESPEARE IN DELAWARE PARK DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER

 

Production
Date: First & Second Choice
Contact Name

Dates Available:

HENRY V Performances:

Fri. June 20

Sat. June 21

Sun. June 22

Tues. June 24

Wed. June 25

Thurs. June 26

Fri. June 27

Sat. June 28

Sun. June 29

Tues. July 1

Wed. July 2

Thurs. July 3

Fri. July 4

Sat. July 5

Sun. July 6

Tues. July 8

Wed. July 9

Thurs. July 10

Fri. July 11

Sat. July 12

Sun. July 13

 

The COMEDY OF ERRORS Performances:

Fri. July 25

Sat. July 26

Sun. July 27

Tues. July 29

Wed. July 30

Thurs. July 31

Fri. Aug. 1

Sat. Aug 2

Sun. Aug 3

Tues. Aug 5

Wed. Aug 6

Thurs. Aug 7

Fri. Aug 8

Sat. Aug 9

Sun. Aug 10

Tues. Aug 12

Wed. Aug 13

Thurs. Aug 14

Fri. Aug 15

Sat. Aug 16

Sun. Aug 17

 

 

Go to Top