Platform Rentals

Would you like to enjoy Shakespeare in Delaware Park in style and comfort, with a dry bottom, level wine glass and great sight lines?

 

Then consider renting the platform at the top of the Hill for yourself and up to 30 friends.

 

For only $175, you can have chaired seating on our tiered platform that is exclusively yours for the night of the show.

 

Platform subject to availability and advance reservations required.

Time: Tuesdays through Sundays at 7:30pm
Location: Delaware Park
Admission: Free!
Date: Tuesday through Sunday

 

For more information please or to reserve a date, please call 856-4533.

Or download our sponsorship form here.

 

See calendar below for available dates.

* CANCELLATION POLICY – 80% OF THE FEE ($120) WILL BE REFUNDED:
— IF YOU CANCEL AND PROVIDE 24 HOURS NOTICE
— IF THE PERFORMANCE IS CANCELED BY SHAKESPEARE IN DELAWARE PARK DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER

 


Production
Date: First & Second Choice
Contact Name



2016 Dates Available:

The Winter’s Tale

 

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

 

The Taming of the Shrew

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

Tuesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Go to Top