Corporate Nights on the Hill

We’re looking for Corporate “Knight” sponsors to enjoy a night at the hill in style.

 

Our summer performance season provides an excellent promotional opportunity for your company or organization by way of our Corporate Knight program. This program allows you to enjoy a night at the hill in style through one of the following options:

Knight Errant – cost is $600 and includes:

  • Light fare and soft drinks at the hill starting at 6:15 (Note: your group may bring your own wine and beer.)
  • Premium chaired seating at the top of the hill for 25-30 guests.
  • Sign or banner with corporate logo posted on-site for the night.
  • Recognition announcement made from the stage.
  • Your flyer or brochure stuffed into the show programs for the night

Royal Knight – cost is $1,000 and includes all of the above for 30-50 people.

Knight Templar – cost is $2,000 and includes:

  • Light dinner and soft drinks at the hill starting at 6:30 plus Wine Bar.
  • Premium chaired seating at the top of the hill for 25-30 guests.
  • Sign or banner with corporate logo posted on-site for the night.
  • Recognition announcement made from the stage.
  • Your flyer or brochure stuffed into the show programs for the night

Knight of the Round Table – cost is $2,500 and includes all of the above for 30-50 people.

 

 

For more information or to reserve your “Knight,” please call 856-4533.

 

See calendar below for available dates.

Henry V runs June 21st-July 13th
The Comedy of Errors runs July 24th-August 17th

*All shows run Tuesdays through Sundays at 7:30pm weather permitting.

* IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER: YOU MUST CANCEL NO LATER THAN
9:00AM ON THE DAY OF YOUR RESERVATION AND BOOK AN ALTERNATE
DATE. IF YOU DO NOT CANCEL OR CANCEL TOO LATE, YOU WILL BE
RESPONSIBLE FOR THE COST OF FOOD AND BEVERAGES.

Knight Options
Production
Date: First & Second choice

Or download asponsorship form here.

 

Dates Available:

 

HENRY V Performances:

Fri. June 20

Sat. June 21

Sun. June 22

Tues. June 24

Wed. June 25

Thurs. June 26

Fri. June 27

Sat. June 28

Sun. June 29

Tues. July 1

Wed. July 2

Thurs. July 3

Fri. July 4

Sat. July 5

Sun. July 6

Tues. July 8

Wed. July 9

Thurs. July 10

Fri. July 11

Sat. July 12

Sun. July 13

 

The COMEDY OF ERRORS Performances:

Fri. July 25

Sat. July 26

Sun. July 27

Tues. July 29

Wed. July 30

Thurs. July 31

Fri. Aug. 1

Sat. Aug 2

Sun. Aug 3

Tues. Aug 5

Wed. Aug 6

Thurs. Aug 7

Fri. Aug 8

Sat. Aug 9

Sun. Aug 10

Tues. Aug 12

Wed. Aug 13

Thurs. Aug 14

Fri. Aug 15

Sat. Aug 16

Sun. Aug 17

 

Go to Top